Complete PSL 2021 Playoffs Schedule (Teams, Date and Time) » The Educationist Hub
PSL 2021 Today Match 21: Multan Sultans Won By 8 Wickets Rizwan and Dahani Performed Consecutively Well

Complete PSL 2021 Playoffs Schedule (Teams, Date and Time)

Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, and Karachi Kings have reserved their seats for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) play-offs in 2021 after ten tough games in the tournament’s group stage.

Islamabad United finished as a group leader with 8 wins and 16 points in the table. They face the Multan Sultans in the duel planned for June 21st.

The winner of the game goes straight to the final, while the loser has one more chance of reaching the final as they advance to the second round.

Also Read: Most Runs in PSL 2021 | Babar Azam Creates History In PSL By Scoring 500 Runs In Single Series

Peshawar Zalmi finished third in the first round and will face the defending champions, the Karachi Kings, in the first duel, which is scheduled for June 21.

The winner of the game meets the loser of the qualifier in the second tie and the loser of the game is eliminated from the tournament.

The final will be played between the winner of the tie and the winner of the second tie.

Let’s discuss the complete PSL 6 2021 playoff schedule:

QualifierIslamabad United vs Multan Sultans21 June6 pm
Eliminator 1Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings21 June11 pm
Eliminator 2Winner Eliminator 1 vs Runner-up Qualifier22 June9 pm
FinalWinner Qualifier vs Winner Eliminator 224 June9 pm


Share via
Copy link